Agent NamePrimary EmailSecondary EmailPhoneWebsite
Amy Drinnonamy@amydrinnon.com  cell: 954-993-3669
phone 1: 954-993-3669
phone 2:
fax 1: 954-692-3921
fax 2:
www.AMYDRINNON.COM
Andrei Zarubinandreizrealtor@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-661-6054
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Andrey Sergatiukmydreamhomefl@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: (954) 778-7117
phone 2:
fax 1: (888) 491-3180
fax 2:
www.MyDreamHomeFL.com
Angela DiskinOceanaccessrealtors@gmail.comangeladiskinrealtor1@gmail.com cell: 9548301693
phone 1: 954.830.1693
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Cathy Hollingoceanaccessrealtors@gmail.comoceanaccessrealtors@gmail.com cell: 7148019319
phone 1: 9543614774
phone 2: 9548301693
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Charlene Corsosouthfloridachar@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-826-7026
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Chris Mudloffcmudloff@goldstarfinancial.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-993-5092
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Cia Smallcombeciarealtor1@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-696-4447
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
David Erbedavid.accessrealtor@gmail.comderbe18@gmail.com cell: 9546967294
phone 1: 9546967294
phone 2:
fax 1: 954-876-1330
fax 2:
 
Dom and Johndominiquejusme@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 754-366-5969
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Ecko Huangeckohuang@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-681-1267
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Erick Roqueerickjroque@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-806-6647
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Facundo Redondofacundo.redondo@yahoo.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-826-6402
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Janet Creechjanet@janetcreech.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-541-0839
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Jesus Castanoninfo@reegroup.com  cell:
phone 1: 305-592-1588
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Joani Beauchampmrcoil2004@yahoo.ca  cell:
phone 1: 416-558-7027
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
John D Fortinojdfortino@gmail.com  cell: 954-822-2958
phone 1: 954-822-2958
phone 2:
fax 1: 954-905-4348
fax 2:
 
Karen Massinellokarenmassinello@aol.comkarenamass@comcast.net cell: 5617159198
phone 1: 561-715-9198
phone 2: 561-715-9198
fax 1: 561-828-8526
fax 2:
massinellorealty.com
Karoline Correakcfloridaagent@att.net  cell:
phone 1: 954-604-4404
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Kathleen Battershellkatiebatte@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-899-4679
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Kerry Websterkerry.webster@live.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-260-0189
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Larry Milliganlarrysfl@gmail.com  cell: 9547207600
phone 1: 954-720-7111
phone 2:
fax 1: 954-724-9999
fax 2:
 
Lindsey Bozorglbozorg2@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 724-321-1143
phone 2:
fax 1: 954 724-9999
fax 2:
 
Lori Prudeloriprude@gmail.com  cell: 561-371-8306
phone 1: 561-371-8306
phone 2:
fax 1: 561-348-9467
fax 2:
 
Michelle Belmontemichellebelmonte@aol.com  cell:
phone 1: 561-299-7208
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Michelle Leanzamichelleleanza@yahoo.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-562-8457
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Natalianzolotar@gmail.com  cell: 9549371808
phone 1:
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Nathan Alshehalshehnathan@gmail.com  cell: 561-543-6378
phone 1:
phone 2:
fax 1: 561-705-0830
fax 2:
www.propertiesinflorida.org
Nicole Bouchardnicole@nicolesouthflaliving.com  cell: 954-647-5386
phone 1:
phone 2:
fax 1: 888-364-8831
fax 2:
www.nicolesouthflaliving.com
Nina Cabolovastevensbpo@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-720-7111
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Ophelia Greavesogreaves@aol.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-270-8455
phone 2:
fax 1: 866-615-5548
fax 2:
 
Richard Grimesrgrimes13@bellsouth.net  cell:
phone 1: 561-714-5971
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Ronald Irishjoeirish15@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 786-255-4529
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Rosemary Gripprosegripp@yahoo.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-608-6171
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Ruben Velezveltec102@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 305-979-6180
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Stephanie Infantinosteph@tinoteam.com  cell: 561-504-2301
phone 1: 5615042301
phone 2:
fax 1: 561-300-8879
fax 2:
www.tinoteam.com
Tammy Jenkinsjenkins_tammy@bellsouth.net  cell: 9548883085
phone 1: 954-888-3085
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Tammy Rivardrealtortammyr@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 9545540820
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Trintiy Savagerealtor.trinity.s@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-328-8487
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Yendhy Hernandezyendhyhernandez@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-801-4788
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Yoalba Lirianobella.casa30@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 5612996083
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2:
 
Yodelvis Betancourtybrealtor7@gmail.com  cell:
phone 1: 954-225-9907
phone 2:
fax 1:
fax 2: